Links

Sonstiges und Freunde

www.löwen-jäger.de

Audax Randonneurs Allemagne

www.tridembrothers.de

www.sw-carstyling.com

www.ara Hamburg

www.ara-bb.de

www.Johann Leitl

www.TVL Landau
www.ara Niedersachsen

www.ara Köln

www.TSV 1888 Waging am See

www.ara Weserbergland www.audax-sachsen.de www.Wartburg-Eisenach.de

www.ARA Breisgau.de

www.hobbyradcup.ch

www.lesrandonneursmondiaux.org

www.paris-brest-paris.org

www.audax-club-parisien.com/

Club Organisator Adresse E-Mail Adresse WEB
Afrique du Süd THOMLINSON Edward aurasan@global.co.za www.audaxsa.co.za
Allemagne Germany PAFFRATH Dr. Rainer paffi@randonneure-deutschland.de www .audax-randonneure.de
Australia WATT Simon simon.watt@swpf.com www.audax.org.au.
Autrich JUNG Ferdinand ferdinand Jung@liwest.at www.randonneurs-upper-austria.at.tf/
Belgique BEIRINCKX Louis Randonneurs.be@hotmail.com www.randonneurs-be.webklik.nl/page/home
Brèsil CINTRA Plinio luizmfaccin@yahoo.com.br www.audax-rs.com.br
Bulgarie BALANSKI Dimitar lazar.v@mbox.contact.bg www.svs_cycling.s5.com
Canada ROBERT Jean randonneursMontreal@viedeotron.ca www.pages.videotron.com/cvrm/
Chili PAVEZ VIERA Daniel daniel@bicicletaspublicas.cl www.randonneurschile.blogspot.com
China NGO Hans /FISHER Bobbi hans.ngo@bikechina,org _
Costa Rica TOMIROTI Stefano Stefano@estrellatour.com _
Corèe du Sud HENNIGHAUSEN Lothar vze79p17@verizon.net _
Croatie BURSIC Ares ares.bursic@croatie.hr www.bksvn.hr
Danemark Buschardt Jan jan@buschardt.dk www.audax-club.dk
Espagne PORTA TORRAS Francesc francesc.porta@upc.edu www.pcbonavista.com
Finnlande NURMINEN Paavo paavo.nurminen@kymp.net _
Grèce PLEGAS Harrys plegas@atr.gr www.pepa.gr
Hungary HURSTHOUSE Simon simon_hursthouse@hotmail.com _
India PATKI Satish dongarmaltroll@gmail.com _
Irlande O`DONOGHUE Paul podluna@hotmail.com www.sorrentocyclingclub.com
Israel KAZIR Tal israeli.randonneurs@gmail.com _
Italia RIGAMONTI Fermo fermo.rigamonti@gmail.com www.audaxitalia.it
Japan SHIROKI Midori kimidori@mrj.biglobe.ne.jp www.audax-japan.org
Luxembourg WALTENER Frank sunshinebikers@internet.lu www.sunshinebikers.eu
Norway OYSTEIN Rohlff oysten.rohlff@getmail.no _
New Zealand ARMSWORTH Garry gwarm@optusnet.com.au _
Netherlands BROEKHOVEN Jan Pieter jepebe@zonnet.nl www.lowlands1000.nl
Poland KOZIL Irek Irek.Koziol@cfteurope.pl _
United Kingtdom MARSHALL Peter peterm@audax.demon.co.uk www.audax.uk.net
Russia KOMOTCHKOV Valery vkvvk@mail.ru www.russianrandonneur.ru
Singapour TORRELLE Jean-Francols jftorrelle@hotmail.com www. audaxsingapore.com
Slovenia BALOH Marko marko@markobaloh.com www.markobaloh.com/si
Sweden SANDBORGH Bengt bengt.sandborgh@randonneurs.se www.randonneurs.se
Switzerland SCHORRO Jürg j.schorro@bluewin.ch www.radmarathon.ch
Taiwan CHENG Wen-Chang jack_ruan@dimerco.com _
Ukraine LEVKOVSKYY Yuriy levkovsk@sat.poltava.ua _
USA THOMAS Mark mark@muthomas.net www.rusa.org
_ _ _ _

* * *